Proposed Mosque in Ayodhya To be Named After Village Dhannipur, Donations From People Across Faiths Allowed

The Chairperson of the Board, Zufar Farooqui, had informed that the Trust would have 15 members, of which nine names were declared and the remaining six would be co-opted by these nine members.

Read the Rest at News18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *