Lisa Sthalekar, Jacques Kallis and Zaheer Abbas inducted into ICC Hall of Fame

The International Cricket Council (ICC) on Sunday inducted three veteran crickets into their Hall of Fame – former South African all-rounder Jacques Kallis, Australia’s World Cup-winning all-rounder Lisa Sthalekar and Pakistan great Zaheer Abbas. 

Read the Rest at INDIA TV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *