Karnataka Government Allows Inter-district Movement for Permitted Activities From 7 AM To 7 PM

As a part of this move, Bengaluru Rural, Bengaluru Urban, Ramanagara, Chikkaballapur and Kolar districts will be treated as a single unit.

Read the Rest at News18

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *