India in talks with 13 more countries including Australia, Japan and Singapore to set up air bubble: Puri

After successfully establishing air bubbles with USA, UK, France, Germany, UAE, Qatar and Maldives, India is negotiating with 13 countries, including Australia, Japan and Singapore, to establish separate bilateral air bubble arrangements for international flight operations, Civil Aviation Minister Hardeep Singh Puri said on Tuesday.

Read the Rest at INDIA TV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *