Dawid Malan, Chris Jordan named in England’s 14-man squad for Pakistan T20I series

England have named a 14-man squad for the upcoming three-match T20I series against Pakistan. The series starts on August 28 and will be played at the Old Trafford in Manchester.

Read the Rest at INDIA TV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *