BLACKPINK’s Rosé announces title track ‘On The Ground’ from her debut solo album to release on March 12 

Popular K-pop female group BLACKPINK’s member Rosé is gearing up for the solo album release. Marking her debut as a soloist, her album is titled ‘R’. Along with the... Read more »

Amit Panghal bows out of Boxam International; Vikas, Manish among three Indians in semis

The seasoned Vikas Krishan (69kg) and Manish Kaushik (63kg) were among three Indian male boxers to enter the semifinals of the 35th Boxam International Tournament in Castellon, Spain on... Read more »

Kerala Assembly Election 2021, Eranad profile: IUML’s PK Baseer won second term in 2016

Eranad Assembly Election 2021 | The Eranad Assembly seat, which comes under the Malappuram Lok Sabha constituency, is held by the IUML of the UDF. Eranad will vote on... Read more »

Kerala Assembly Election 2021, Nilambur profile: PV Anvar won seat in 2016 with support from LDF

Nilambur Assembly Election 2021 | The Nilambur Assembly constituency, a traditional Congress bastion, is currently held by the LDF. Congress leader Aryadan Muhammed was elected to the Assembly from... Read more »

Kerala Assembly Election 2021, Wandoor profile: AP Anil Kumar, named in 2013 solar scam sexual harassment case, won seat in 2016

Wandoor Assembly Election 2021 | Wandoor is a Scheduled Caste-reserved Assembly constituency in the Malappuram district of Kerala. Since its formation in 1977, the constituency has been a Congress... Read more »

Kerala Assembly Election 2021, Manjeri profile: IUML’s M Ummer won seat by 19,616 votes in 2016

Manjeri Assembly Election 2021 | The Manjeri Assembly constituency in Malappuram district has been an IUML stronghold since its inception. The seat is currently held by Muslim League leader... Read more »

National Weightlifting Championships indefinitely postponed following increase of COVID-19 cases in Tamil Nadu

The men’s and women’s senior national weightlifting championships, to be held in Nagercoil this month, were on Thursday indefinitely postponed due to a fresh surge in COVID-19 cases in... Read more »

Indian women’s trap team wins silver medal at ISSF World Cup, men’s team miss out with sixth-placed finish

Indian women’s trap team trio Kirti Gupta, Manisha Keer and Rajeshwari Kumari lost 4-6 to Russia to win a silver medal on the concluding day of the ISSF World Cup... Read more »

Kerala Assembly Election 2021, Taliparamba profile: CPM’s James Mathew won seat by a margin of over 40k votes in 2016

Taliparamba Assembly Election 2021 | Located in the Kannur district of Kerala, Taliparamba is one of the seven Assembly segments that form the Kannur Lok Sabha seat. The constituency has... Read more »

IND vs ENG | Foreign players will keep criticizing Indian pitches until they get publicity: Sunil Gavaskar

Legendary Sunil Gavaskar wasn’t too happy over foreign players giving an opinion about Indian pitches as he said that they will keep doing it until they get publicity. Many... Read more »